Call Us Today! (978) 509-3150

Proudly serving North Billerica, MA and the surrounding area since 1995

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.49

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Janice B.

Comments: I would give K&M 6 stars if I could. They were prompt to schedule the work, patiently answered all my questions, showed up when they said they would and did very good detailed work. But, the biggest thing that distinguished them from the other contractors I interviewed was that K&M offered suggestions/opinions and information (why something I wanted to do was or was not the best idea and why they thought that way,and an alternate idea which was very important and useful to me)-the other contractors simply accepted what I proposed to do and gave a price. The kitchen came out just the way I wanted. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 12/24/2015 | Author: Francis V.

Comments: Rick was punctual with an estimate, showed up on time,did the work in a timely manner and kept within the estimated price would recommend him and use him again in the future.

Review Date: 12/30/2014 | Author: John D.

Comments: very qualified, very knowledgeable. I will be hiring him again

Review Date: 04/24/2009 | Author: Ed S.

Comments: K&M Enterprise was not the contractor I selected for my project, but very well would have been had I received no other bids. Keith, the owner was very pleasant to talk with and knowledgeable. He was punctual and kept me well informed of any changes to our agreed meeting time. I will surely keep him in mind for future projects I have in mind.

Review Date: 10/24/2008 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: Keith and his partner Joe did a great job installing the bathroom flooring. It was a much bigger job than I had originally thought, but, they came in and did it all, removing toilet and baseboard and replacing everything back in order. It looks great and I am very pleased.

Review Date: 10/02/2007 | Author: Scott P.

Comments: Keith showed up on time every time and the workmanship has been excellent. I'm more than satisfied!

Review Date: 09/14/2007 | Author: Michele K.

Comments: My initial contact with Keith for my front stairs and door project was very professional and informational. He, as well as his workers Jimmy and Norman were patient and understanding over my anxiety and indecisiveness. The new door is not yet installed, (as I had a hard time picking out "just the right one") I'm sure it will look great with the new stairs. While here they also did another project that my husband was pleased with. Looking forward to bigger and better projects with K & M.

Review Date: 08/06/2007 | Author: Jonathan K.

Comments: Great service. Quick, responsive, professional.

Review Date: 06/17/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 06/05/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I never new how wonderful the job would look. The craftmanship is beyond words. We are very happy.

Review Date: 12/12/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Keith Lauro and his sub-contractors were prompt, courteous and professional. My husband and I LOVE our new bathroom! I would highly recommend K & M as a high-quality, affordable choice for any home-improvement needs. Keith's attention to detail and his ability to put his heart and soul into a project is a lost art in the service world. Kudos to Keith and his guys. Can't wait to knock off the top of the house!

Review Date: 10/27/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Since this project has not yet started, I can only comment on the initial contact which was reassuring and demonstrated extensive knowledge of the work to be done.

Review Date: 10/14/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was prompt and courteous and well-done. I thought the cost was a little steep, but overall I was happy with the service and results. I will likely use the handyman service again.

Review Date: 06/20/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Kevin and Wayne did an EXCELLENT job replacing my roofed front stairs! They were on time EVERY time, provided detailed written estimates, reworked the price and design to fit my budget, and designed the project to match the style of the house. I would highly Kevin and crew to anyone-- I have never been more satisfied with a contractor. Come on by and just SEE my new front porch!!

Review Date: 06/20/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Keith and his helper, Joe, were great to have in my house, and handled all the jobs on my list to my satifaction. I would definitely use them again!

Review Date: 06/10/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I thought that the man who came to do the job was great! very friendly and did the job well, I felt very comfortable with having him in the house and with the job done

Review Date: 04/14/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: So far so good. This job is not completed yet. I will update this rating when job is completed.

Review Date: 01/28/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job is not yet finished. No rating at this time.

Review Date: 01/26/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/21/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 01/03/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Loved that there isn't anything that you wouldn't be interested in. More communication with regards to what the finished project would look like would have been beneficial though. Very prompt!! Thank you very much.

Review Date: 12/23/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 12/23/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The two gentlemen I met, Keith and Bill, could not have been more professional, knowledgable, courteous, and respectful in my dealing with them and on the job. The response time was incredibly fast and Keith kept me up to date as to when the exact time was the job could be done. They were very prompt on the time given as well. In the future, I will not hesitate to utilize the services of these gentlemen. Thanks for a great job guys!

Review Date: 12/16/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 12/13/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Keith was professional and did a great job. We will definately use him again.

Review Date: 12/12/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Keith from K&T Enterprises gave me a reasonable quote and did the job well. Though the work had to be rescheduled a couple of times, he kept up his word and did a pretty good job. We were quite satisfied with his quality of work.

Review Date: 12/09/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 146642 (Home Improvement Contractor)
  • Professional Remodeler

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>